What I’m Bringing, Spring Break Edition

Winter isn’t over yet, but Spring break is next week in Florida, but I’ve been dreaming about the outfits I’m bringing with me for weeks now. Next week I will be leaving the home front for Miami Beach. I’ve never been to Miami, so I’m extremely excited to finally get a taste of south florida life. Spring break is a weird time for my wardrobe because it’s the one time a year I actually wear colors. Here’s a little peak into my suitcase..

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

1.This swimsuit from Nasty Gal  is the perfect full body suit that will hide your stomach on more bloated days ,but still shows off your spring break ready body. I love the blush tone for spring.

2. These sandals scream ready for a tropical party. These shoes are more fun than anything I’ve had.

3. Nothing is more essential for spring break than a light flow pair of shorts to throw over a bikini. Bonus that they’re tie-dye.

4. This dress is the perfect dinner on the water dress.

Leave a comment